Latest News

I'm a title. ​Click here to edit me.

10-story office tower in Santa Ana converting to 148 apartments

Fri Nov 13 2020 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Blacks still pay more than others for home ownership - MIT study

Wed Oct 07 2020 07:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

California REALTORS® highly encouraged by Gov. Newsom’s 2021 state budget proposal

Tue Jan 12 2021 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

California has a housing crisis. A bill would allow a duplex on most single-family parcels

Wed Aug 26 2020 07:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

California lawmakers try again to make it easier to build housing

Tue Dec 08 2020 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Could California’s Shopping Centers Be a Housing Fix?

Tue Jan 19 2021 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Democratic squabbling doomed California’s ‘Year of housing production.’ What will happen in 2021?

Tue Sep 15 2020 07:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Facebook Pledges $150 Million to Build Affordable Housing in the Bay Area

Wed Dec 09 2020 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Here’s why Marin continues to be the Bay Area’s most segregated county

Tue Dec 08 2020 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Housing costs for the homeless rose to $531,000 a unit, L.A. controller’s report says

Wed Sep 09 2020 07:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

How the remote work revolution could change California’s housing crisis

Tue Dec 22 2020 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Morgan Stanley says housing discrimination has taken a huge toll on the economy

Fri Nov 13 2020 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Op-Ed: State leaders need to act on housing crisis in 2021

Wed Jan 13 2021 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Opinion: Housing supply key to successful coronavirus recovery

Thu Jun 11 2020 07:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Pandemic saps state effort to curb housing crisis

Fri Aug 21 2020 07:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Realtor-backed housing group fights local granny flat restrictions

Thu Jan 21 2021 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

TAKE ACTION

Urge California's lawmakers to support policies that create housing opportunities for all.

CARlogo_Box_White - HI RES [Converted].p

© 2021 by California Association of REALTORS®.