Latest News

I'm a title. ​Click here to edit me.

Read More
Image-empty-state.png

10-story office tower in Santa Ana converting to 148 apartments

Fri Nov 13 2020 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

A snapshot of new state government efforts to tackle California’s housing crisis

Mon Apr 11 2022 12:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Assembly bill would tax house flippers, those who sell homes a few years after buying

Thu Mar 10 2022 23:50:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Blacks still pay more than others for home ownership - MIT study

Wed Oct 07 2020 07:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

California REALTORS® highly encouraged by Gov. Newsom’s 2021 state budget proposal

Tue Jan 12 2021 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

California has a housing crisis. A bill would allow a duplex on most single-family parcels

Wed Aug 26 2020 07:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

California homes cost more than ever. What are Gov. Newsom and lawmakers doing about it?

Tue Jun 08 2021 07:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

California lawmakers try again to make it easier to build housing

Tue Dec 08 2020 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Could California’s Shopping Centers Be a Housing Fix?

Tue Jan 19 2021 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Democratic squabbling doomed California’s ‘Year of housing production.’ What will happen in 2021?

Tue Sep 15 2020 07:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Facebook Pledges $150 Million to Build Affordable Housing in the Bay Area

Wed Dec 09 2020 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Fewer people moving to California, more leaving during the pandemic, study shows

Wed Dec 15 2021 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Here’s why Marin continues to be the Bay Area’s most segregated county

Tue Dec 08 2020 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Home-Price Growth Hit Record in 2021

Tue Feb 22 2022 17:09:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Housing costs for the homeless rose to $531,000 a unit, L.A. controller’s report says

Wed Sep 09 2020 07:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

How the remote work revolution could change California’s housing crisis

Tue Dec 22 2020 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Judge halts California development, citing wildfire risk

Thu Apr 08 2021 07:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

L.A. must add more than 250,000 homes to zoning plan by October, state rules

Thu Feb 24 2022 20:21:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png

Lawmakers call for Newsom to increase funding in homeownership programs

Tue Apr 05 2022 03:04:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Image-empty-state.png